Home Beauty Deze celebs zijn bijna onherkenbaar zonder make-up

Deze celebs zijn bijna onherkenbaar zonder make-up

Deze celebs zijn bijna onherkenbaar zonder make-up

Er zijn zo van die dagen dat je liever zonder make-up de deur uitstapt (jup, vooral dan op snooze-dagen). Je bent niet alleen, ook heel wat bekende gezichten worden af en toe gewoon eens niet gepoederd of gestift. Op enkele gemicroblade wenkbrauwen en permanente mascara na, zijn deze kiekjes van celebs all natural… and beautiful.

20 celebs zonder make-up

Sharon Stone

Doing my emails with Joe on this rainy day. #SharonStone

A post shared by Sharon Stone (@sharonstone) on

Adele

Elmo, I love you. Thanks for coming, See you in New York X

A post shared by Adele (@adele) on

Beyonce

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

Cara Delevingne

🐒🐵

A post shared by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

Kourtney Kardashian

Sweet dreams to all 15 million of you love bugs. 🌜⭐️

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Gigi Hadid

rain is fallin, steal some covers

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

Sofia Vergara

Jennifer Lopez

Time for sleepy sleepy…goodnight everybody…🌠

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

Heidi Klum

before 😳

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

Cindy Crawford

Letting the sunshine in — stripes and all!

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

Katie Holmes

😘

A post shared by Katie Holmes (@katieholmes212) on

Kylie Jenner

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Beautytips van celebs